=eriks-sealing-and-polymer-contact.jpg

Contact ERIKS

Sealing & Polymer worldwide

Region/Country CountryOperating CompanyContact us per Email
EuropeBelgiumERIKS Belgiumorings@eriks.be
 GermanyERIKS Germanydichtungstechnik@eriks.de
 FranceERIKS saseriks.elastomeres@eriks.fr
 NetherlandsERIKS bvoringen@eriks.nl
 LuxembourgERIKS Luxembourgorings@eriks.be
 SwitzerlandMaagtechnic AGinfo-ch@maagtechnic.com
 United KingdomERIKS Sealing Technologyseals@eriks.co.uk
 Other EuropeanERIKS Europeoringen@eriks.nl
America's ERIKS America'ssales@eriksusa.com
Asia PacificMalaysiaERIKS Sdn Bhdsales@eriks.com.my
 SingaporeERIKS Pte ltdsales@eriks.com.sg
 ChinaEconosto Chinainfosh@eriks.cn
 Other AsiaPacERIKS AsiaPacsales@eriks.com.sg
Other regions Other regionsoringen@eriks.nl

More information about ERIKS Sealing & Polymer worldwide

If you have any questions about ERIKS Sealing & Polymer, fill in the form below or contact one of the ERIKS Sealing & Polymer locations in the table above.

 

Our brands
  • ERIKS
  • Kalrez
  • Pioneer Weston Performance Seals
  • Garlock Sealing Technologies
  • Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics
  • Parco
  • Freudenberg Sealing Technologies
  • Parker
Our customers
  • ASML
  • GlaxoSmithKline
  • Bosch
  • Emerson
  • Shell
  • Heineken
  • TATA Steel
  • Cargill
  • Daimler
  • FrieslandCampina
  • Philips
Our memberships
European Sealing Agency
European seals and Gaskets Association
Feel free to contact us

Do you have a question?

Feel free to send us an e-mail:

Contact us >

Downloads

Want to get more information about our products?

Visit our download center >

Quality & Services

Besides product, ERIKS offers also a range of services

Learn more about our services >

 
Menu